This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...


Final chance to take part today - Click here to complete the survey     
hide announcement
banner_image

NEWS UPDATE

Annual subs - all members are reminded that annual subs are now due. If you are not already on a standing order please contact Dave Robinson or Dave Neal

Upcoming fixtures

Saturday 18th August

First team v Harborne - home - 12 noon

Second team v Bromsgrove  - away - 1230pm

3rd team v Pak Shaheen 2nds - home - 1230pm

4th team v Newbold - away - 1pm

Sunday 19th August

Sunday team v Walmley - home - 2pm

COVENTRY & NORTH WARWICKSHIRE CRICKET CLUB
Summer Cricket Clinics 2018

Week 1 - Tuesday 31st July - Thursday 2nd August (3 days)

Week 2 – Tuesday 7th August – Thursday 9th August (3 days)

Week 3 – Tuesday 14th August – Thursday 16th August (3 days)

Week 4 – Tuesday 21st August – Thursday 23rd August (3 days)

For 7 years – 13 years

Including: Master Classes & Net Practice

All with qualified ECB Coaches (DBS Checked)

Clubmark Accredited

FOR MORE DETAILS ON ALL OF THESE ACTIVITIES PLEASE CONTACT:

OR CLICK ON COMMUNITY AND DOCUMENT LIBRARY ON THE FRONT PAGE MENU FOR AN APPLICATION FORM

DAVID ROBINSON: 07824611914

New main sponsor for 2018.

Visualight LTD


Follow the link for more info - www.visualight.co.uk/



New Kit Link 2018

Care - if ordering training trousers/shorts they are currently black, soon to be changed to blue

Coventry & North Warwickshire 

CC

Binley Road, Stoke, Coventry, CV3 1HB


GFP-logo
BATES-TIMBER-LOGO-small-150x150
cricket